Finally I find the solution of the problem... If you re linked your subscription with Google you have to cancelled and cancel in Viki too, after that go to your Viki and chose the plan you want. Vi...
Im in worse spot.... I upgrade from standard to plus, I get charge and I can't see the standards or plus show.... This is ridiculously.... 😠