[Closed] This show is not available on current app

1. Downloaded app 2. Signed up for pass plus 3. Still getting error “this show is not available on this version of the app” 4. Clicked update now 5. No where to updat 6. Uninstalled and reinstalled and re logged in 7. Issue still there. This kind of stuff really makes me want to unsubscribe especially if I’m on trial right now. Terrible first impression customer experience


1 comment
  • Official comment

    Hi there,

    Thanks for reaching out to Viki Community Support.

    We've seen your ticket on the Help Center and it has been attended. We’ll be closing this to prevent confusion of multiple requests.

    Should you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us anytime.

    Have a great day!


    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post