Answered

[Closed] Refound

I wanted to try the free trial and see how I like this and then decide to go for the subscription but instead Viki charged me monthly cost and no longer mentions that I am still on the free trial. This is not fair and I would like a refund.
0

Comments

1 comment
  • Official comment

    Hi there,

    The reason you were billed is because Viki users can only have one free 7-day trial of Viki Pass benefits per Google ID. Since you had subscribed to Viki Pass in the past, you were billed immediately this time around.

    More details have also been replied to your ticket on the Help Center and this post will be closed to prevent multiple requests confusion. If you have further questions, please help to respond there too.

    Thank you,
    Michelle

    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post