Why was I charged after cancelling?

For both iTunes and Android subscriptions, the subscription is charged to your iTunes/Google account at the moment of confirmation of purchase.

iTunes/Google will automatically renew your subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. You may disable the auto-renewal at any time or manage your subscription by going to your iTunes/Google account settings after purchase.

Important: Please make changes or cancelations to your subscription no later than 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period so that your changes are in effect by the next subscription period.
Was this article helpful?
22 out of 234 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.