Roku - Supported Countries

Due to limitations on Roku's billing platform, the Viki channel is not available in all regions. While we're always looking for ways to improve the community's experience on Viki, we are unable to control which regions Roku extends its services and support to.

The following is a list of selected countries where the Viki Channel is available:

  • United States

  • Argentina

  • Brazil
  • Canada

  • Chile

  • Colombia

  • Costa Rica

  • El Salvador

  • Germany
  • Guatemala

  • Honduras

  • Mexico

  • Nicaragua

  • Panama

  • Peru

  • Puerto Rico

How do I add Viki to my Roku?

If you're located in any of the countries listed above, you can add the Viki channel to your Roku device. Learn how - Roku - How do I add the Viki Channel to my Roku?

What do I do next?

If you would like your country to be included, you can request this to Roku directly. You can contact them here.

Was this article helpful?
74 out of 126 found this helpful



Article is closed for comments.