You cannot change the Viki Pass plan granted to your account once it has been applied.
Please be aware that you must not cancel or attempt to upgrade your QC Viki Pass subscription once it has been added to your account.
- If the benefit were applied directly to your account, by canceling, you would effectively lose your Viki Pass benefits on the next renewal date.
- If you had redeemed the benefits via a coupon code issued to you, by canceling, you might be charged for a subscription on the next renewal date.
- Suppose you attempt to upgrade the Viki Pass plan assigned to your account to one not available in your region using unauthorized means (such as VPN). In that case, Viki will not recognize the benefit, and you will have to bear the total cost of the Viki Pass subscription.